Rhett's Fashion Blog

Fashion Advice, Tips & News!

Rhett & Erin – 14 Years of Memories, Friends For Life!

Erin and I have been friends for 14 years. We have some amazing memories together. Out of our group of friends, she is the tallest and I am the shortest. She is wise, beautiful, funny and thoughtful. When I was just getting Rhett’s off the ground, she was incredibly supportive and optomistic. Thank you, Erin. Now the world (literally) will see how amazing you truly are.

This photo is from tonight. We were both wearing variations of teal, so we had to get a photo. I just love the shirt she is wearing. It looks phenomenal on her body. It hits in all the right places and it compliments her shape and skin tone.

That is my purse. I always have it with me and usually never change it up. I have so much in it, from medication to my inspiration notebook to Ice Mountain Water that anything else just wouldn’t work. And yes, that is water in my cup. Rhett isn’t much of a drinker.

Stay Sweet,

Rhett

August 7, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

