Rhett's Fashion Blog

Fashion Advice, Tips & News!

JS Collection Waleo Pump in Miami Green – Review!

I posted about a week ago that I am obsessed with these pumps. I ordered them on Monday from http://www.jessicasimpsoncollection.com and the arrived today. I tore apart the box and excitedly pulled out my new pumps. The color is gorgeous. They suede is soft. These pumps are incredibly comfortable. Here, for the first time, is a Rhett review on a brand new product.

 

Rating System – 1 is the lowest, 5 is the highest.

Comfort: 5. They are soft and fit like a glove. I have wide feet.

Color: 5. They are even better in person than in the photos and I can’t wait to color block with them.

Style: 5. They’re classic and will never go out of style.

Durability: 4. They’re suede so they’ll need to be protected.

Overall: 4.5/5. I highly recommend these shoes and any others by the JS line.

 

Stay Sweet,

Rhett

August 6, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

