Rhett's Fashion Blog

Fashion Advice, Tips & News!

OBSESSED! Jessica Simpson Miami Green Pump!

The first time I saw a picture of these pumps, I was walking through Wal-Mart at 2am with my husband. I was messing around on my phone on one of my favorite Facebook pages – Your Next Shoes. The color caught my eye and I stopped in the middle of the store, grabbed his arm, and said (too loudly), “Look at these shoes!” I proceeded to tell him over and over all the reasons why I love them, how I’d wear them, and all the clothing items I need to go with the shoes that I hadn’t bought yet.

 

I love the idea of color blocking with these. With a yellow dress and jewelry to match the shoes, this would be the ultimate statement outfit for me!

 

Stay Sweet,
Rhett

July 31, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

