Rhett's Fashion Blog

Fashion Advice, Tips & News!

Lime Green & Teal Nails – Trend Photo!

I did this a lot with my nails when I was a pre-teen and early teen in the 90’s. I loved the bright, bold colors and had everything from neon orange to cobalt blue. When this trend finally came back as a trend, I was pretty excited. Nail art is quickly becoming a way to define yourself and your personal style, any way you want.

I love teal. It’s the color I am most attracted to with clothing. It’s the easiest on my eyes and it’s my husbands favorite color (besides black) as well. So, I chose to use teal on my ring fingers, and lime green on the rest of my nails. I wanted contrast, and contrast is what I got!

What do you think of this trend? Have you tried it, or is it just not for you? Sorry about the background. I’m not much of a photo editor.

 

Stay Sweet,

Rhett

July 30, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

