Rhett's Fashion Blog

Fashion Advice, Tips & News!

7/8/11 Shopping Trip

I woke up today and decided to go to Goodwill. I needed something pink for a breast cancer event, and had a feeling that I’d find more than just something pink. As usual, it was a success.

I got the shirt with pink on it. It’s a white tshirt with pink flowers outlined by silver details. It’s really pretty and I think it’ll be great in the hot sun. I also got a long yellow button down with a tie around the waist. I’m not sure how to style it but my gut instinct told me to buy it. I’ll be doing research on that. I’d love to hear your ideas on how to style it. What would you do? What colors would you pair with yellow?

I also got a beige floral lace shirt, a denim and lace blazer and a camo blazer with bead and stitch detailing. That was my wild card purchase today. I’m pretty excited with it.

What do you think of camo? Do you wear it? How do you style it?
Stay Sweet,

Rhett

July 9, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

